railkillo.blogg.se

How do i delete my driving history from life360 app
How do i delete my driving history from life360 app





  1. #HOW DO I DELETE MY DRIVING HISTORY FROM LIFE360 APP INSTALL#
  2. #HOW DO I DELETE MY DRIVING HISTORY FROM LIFE360 APP WINDOWS 10#

How do I enable or disable Whiteboard for my organization? To use the Whiteboard for the web, you must sign in with a Microsoft 365 account (work or school).

#HOW DO I DELETE MY DRIVING HISTORY FROM LIFE360 APP WINDOWS 10#

To use Microsoft Whiteboard on Windows 10 or on iOS, you must sign in with a free Microsoft account (Outlook, Hotmail, Live, Xbox, etc.) or Microsoft 365 account (personal, work, or school). To learn more, see Use Microsoft Whiteboard on a Surface Hub. You can immediately begin inking with the pen, adding images or sticky notes, and signing in to collaborate with colleagues. You can launch the Microsoft Whiteboard app by tapping the Whiteboard icon on the Start Screen. Scroll to Enable touch events and select Always on in the drop-down. To do this, type about:flags in the address bar and press Enter. Note: To zoom the canvas on Edge using a touch screen, touch events must be enabled. It is supported on devices running an up-to-date version of most browsers - including Edge, Chrome, Firefox, and Safari.

#HOW DO I DELETE MY DRIVING HISTORY FROM LIFE360 APP INSTALL#

You can install the Microsoft Whiteboard app for Windows 10 from the Microsoft Store.Īfter installing, sign in to Whiteboard with a free Microsoft account (Outlook, Hotmail, Live, Xbox, etc.) or Microsoft 365 account (personal, work, or school).ĭownload Microsoft Whiteboard to your iOS device from the App Store (requires Apple iOS 9 or later, iPhone 5s or later, iPad Mini 3 or later, iPad Air, or iPad Pro).įor commercial users, you can access Whiteboard for the web at. Here are just some of the things you can do: I’ve got a suggestion or I’ve found a bug. What compliance category does Whiteboard meet?

how do i delete my driving history from life360 app

What is Whiteboard in Microsoft Teams meetings?

how do i delete my driving history from life360 app

How can I export, transfer, or delete personal data from my whiteboards? How can I export a whiteboard, or save it as a screenshot or a file? How do I collaborate with someone else in Whiteboard? Where can I find all of my whiteboards and how do I switch between them? How do I add sticky notes and annotate them? How do I add pictures to Whiteboard from my device? How do I select, move, and resize content? How do I use the mouse and keyboard in Whiteboard? How do I use ink in Whiteboard? What is finger painting? How do I use Templates (Preview) in Whiteboard? What are the feature differences between Whiteboard for Windows 10, iOS, and web? What account do I need to use Whiteboard? How do I use Whiteboard on my Surface Hub? How do I start using Whiteboard for the web? How do I start using Whiteboard on my iOS device? How do I start using Whiteboard on my PC? You can use Whiteboard to collaborate with other people and accomplish many activities, from brainstorming and planning to learning and workshops. Microsoft Whiteboard is an infinite, collaborative canvas for effective meetings and engaging learning.







How do i delete my driving history from life360 app